Service Partners

We have an extensive network of trusted service professionals. There are a lot of moving parts in a real estate transaction, but we’ve done the legwork for you. Our vetted service partners will make your listing shine,  your inspection honest and your escrow smooth.


Inspection Services

Dave Hext
Makai Building Inspection
makaibuildinginspection@yahoo.com
(310) 502-9518


Carroll Property Inspections
Master CREIA Inspector | ASHI Certified Inspector | CREIA Certified Trainer
310.797.0083 (P) | 310.375.4703 (O) | www.CarrollPropertyInspections.com

 

 

Plumbing Services

No Limits Plumbing
Rudy Casillas
rudyc@nolimitsplumbing.com
800.469.9909

 

Courselle Plumbing
John
310-872-8166
John@courselle-plumbing.com

 

 

Termite

Jose Diaz
GLOBAL Termite Solutions
8605 Santa Monica Blvd. # 37575
Los Angeles, CA. 90069
Phone: (800) 253-8870
Fax: (800) 335-9941
Book Your Next Inspection ONLINE!

 

 

 

Financial Services

Alex Goldberg, CFP®
Financial Advisor
Northwestern Mutual
1500 Quail Street Suite 600; Newport Beach, CA 92660
Telephone: 949.863.5918  Mobile: 949.614.9192  Fax: 949-863-5940
alex.goldberg@nm.com
LIC#0G12585

Northwestern Mutual Official Site http://www.northwesternmutual.com/
Visit my website at

 

 

Title

Bob Cayton

Lawyers Title

Cell: 310-339-5745

E-mail: Bcayton@ltic.com

 

 

Warranty Services

Sean Perfit, Area Manager

First American Home Warranty

First American Natural Hazard Disclosures

(310) 617-5486

(800) 992-3400

 

 

Handyman

Byron Hernandez
(310) 465-6063
hernandezbyron02@gmail.com

 

 

Lock Smith

PCH Lock & Key Shop
(310) 374-4404
2518 Pacific Coast Hwy
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

 

 

House Cleaner

Coastal Clean Up – Jesus
310-634-8001
coastalcleanup1@yahoo.com

 

 

Painter

Gerard Duprat
310-748-4562

Reid Hamilton
(714) 968-1863

 

 

Mover

Anna Armstrong

562-577-4208 mobile

310-735-0411 office

aarmstrong@acerelocation.com

www.acerelocation.com

 

Diversified Movers –  Mike Campos
(310) 650-7708
mike@diversifiedmovers.com

 

 

Interior Design / Staging

Mary Beth Strait
(310) 658-0601
marybethstrait@yahoo.com

 

 

Electrician

Jake Prieto
(310) 384-9261
jjelectric2008@hotmail.com

 

 

Appraiser

Hooks and Associates
John Hooks
(310) 791-1444

 

 

Flooring

Eyedeal Interiors
Pat Caldwell
pat@eyedealinteriors.com
(310) 643-9006
15624 Inglewood Ave
Lawndale, CA 90260

 

Carpet Pros
Anthony Franco
(562) 325-0190
anthonyfranco@carpet-pros.com

 

 

Gardner/Landscape

Gustavo
310-415-1137

 

 

Interior Design / Framing

Picture Perfect
Erik Viking
310-802-9911